Reviews

Have You Used Capps Plumbing and Sewer?  Please, Take Some Time and Let Us Know About Your Experience 

Category:

April 2018

Jake the technician just left after power rodding my laundry tub drain which was very clogged up and also replacing the trap and all pipes under the tub. I must say he did one heck of a stellar job!!

John Hupfel, Hoffman Estates,

January 2018

Capps remedied a leak in our boiler room yesterday!   Anthony responded in less than an hour, assessed the issue & it was fixed by 5pm. Great response time & great work!   Much appreciated!

 
 
Kristen, IL

September 2017

Capps has been our plumber for 15 years. They have always been responsive and professional, no matter what time of day or night. Their plumbers are very knowledgeable, I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Todd G., IL

September 2017

Thank you to Jake and Sean G. for fixing my bathtub leak and rodding job. These employees are great and efficient! I would recommend Capps.

Susan L., IL

August 2017

had to have my sewer line cleaned out, They were prompt courteous and did a fine job.

Mary A. Hanover Park, IL

August 2017

I have used Capps Plumbing for over 15 years.  They have always met my needs with repair for a reasonable price. Recently they completed a drain system overhaul and did superb and quality work.

Ralph S., IL

July 2017

Todd disconnected my old water softener this morning. He was thorough, competent and answered all my questions.  He was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Barbara B. Arlington Heights, IL

April 2017

My Capp's gas hot water heater was not working. I spoke to Antony and he walked me through the process to see if the pilot light was out and how to start it up again over the phone. He was awesome!

MK Nagel, IL

March 2017

Addison, the plumber, came in to replace my water heater tank.  He was polite, efficient, clean, and completed the job as quoted.  I am very pleased with his professionalism and the work performed.  Pricing is competitive.  Coupons online via the website.  I will use them again.

Lisa C. Arlington Heights, IL

February 2017

I had a issue with my bathroom plumbing a few weeks before Christmas. I called Capps Plumbing and Sewer. I am so grateful I made the call Capps Plumbing and Sewer. They sent workmen over and they tried their best to get the water to move in my sewer pipe. They then pulled my toilet and tried to rod from there. It did not work the tree roots were entrenched. They explained everything to me in detail. They wanted to make sure I knew what needed to be done to fix the problem and assure me there was no other alternative.  I agreed to the plan. Within a half hour JULIE was out marked off all utilities . By 9:00 AM the back hoe was in my driveway and they started to go to work.  It was like 12 degrees out. I forgot to mention when they left my house the night before they cleaned everything up. And they left things better than how they found it. They worked all day. Everyone was so courteous,  nice, helpful explained every step of the way of what was happening or what the next step was. The job was done. They said they would be back when the Village approved the work. Next day they were out again after the Village approved it. They put all the dirt back swept my driveway clean I couldn't believe how clean they were and so knowledgeable.  I would give them 10 stars if I could.  My plumbing is now working so smoothly. Everyone should hire Capps for all their plumbing needs.

 

Michele M. Arlington Heights, IL
Results: 25 Testimonials found.

Or Leave Us A Review or Read More Reviews On One Of These Platforms! 

2000px-Google_2015_logo.svg                  Facebook_icon_2013.svg